Living Life and Moving On

Hi guys! So today’s blog is going to be more of a serious one. Not bad just more deep than usual but don’t worry tomorrow I have back to my usual happy blogs.

Now recently I have been put in a different class to one of my best friends; you may think what a baby getting upset over things like that when there other major problems like world peace, yeh I know but for me this is a big deal.

I have known her for over 2 years now and so to see her eating lunch with other people and going into town with her new friends is quite hard as she sort of picked them over me, it does make an impact on your life in more ways than you thought and even though they have no realisation of this you feel as if your 2nd choice; thank god my other best friend is in my class.

This quote I feel like sums up my friendship at the moment and I have been using it a lot in my life.

Sometimes in life I think we have to just stop and tell ourselves that it’s not always our fault. And this goes for everything.

Sorry this was so short and monotone but I kind of wanted to tell you all and see if you had, had any similar experiences, if you have please put them in the comments below. I will see you tomorrow for a more cheery blog on a shop my stash and also I hope you had a great bonfire night see you tomorrow bye x.

The Little Things In Life Signing Out

8 thoughts on “Living Life and Moving On

  1. Sometimes I think we just need to realise when its time to move on. I have had a really similar thing that’s happened with my best friends recently. The advice I got from my fellow bloggers was “You are strong and you can get through it”. It is hard, as a feel a sense of messed-up loyalty to her, but she obviously likes others more than me and has moved on pretty quickly, so maybe I need to, too. Good luck and keep smiling 🙂 xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment